Congratulations 2015 Officers

Congratulations 2015 Officers

The 2015 Great River Fire Department election results are as follows:

Chief’s Office

  • Chief of Department: William Vogel, Jr.
  • 1st Assistant Chief: Paul Llobell, III
  • 2nd Assistant Chief: Robert Sudano

Line Officers

  • Captain: Michael Viniotis
  • Lieutenant: Al Erhard

Department Officers

  • Secretary: William Single
  • Treasurer: Thomas Potter
  • Sergeant at Arms: Michael Chicarelli

A big thank you is in order for outgoing Chief of Department James DiGiovanna for all of his hard work and dedication to the Great River Fire Department.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: